We all grow better in relationships.

Our Life Groups provide a small group environment where you can connect with other people, build friendships around God's Word, grow in your faith, and discover new ways to serve others.

Sunday Life Groups

8:30am

Adult Groups (Coed/Couples)

*Median Adults | C-201

Bill Brinkley | 386.965.1103

*Senior Adults | Fellowship Hall

Bobby Clark | bc.2008@comcast.net

 

Senior Adult Groups

*Senior Adult Ladies | A6-3

Sandy Furches | sandyfurches@me.com

Katrina Counts | trinie58@aol.com

*Senior Adult Men | A6-1

Bob Greene | bgreene13@comcast.net

 

9:45am

Next Generation Ministries

(Contact: Daniel Morris | daniel@pbclc.com)

*Infant-K | Preschool & Nursery Department

*Children | Grades 1-5 | Clubhouse

*Students | Grades 6-12 | Café & Warehouse

 

Adult Groups (Coed/Couples)

*College Singles | C-213

Martha Jo Khachigan | Mjkha@comcast.net

*Younger Adults | C-201

Chris Hornbaker | chrishornbaker@gmail.com

*Median Adults | C-200

Larry Breeden | larrybreeden11@msn.com

*Senior Adults | C-204

Donny Williams | 386.623.2484

*Ladies | C-209

Donna Beall | donnabeall@att.net

 

Senior Adult Groups

*Senior Adult Ladies | A6-2

Sara Joyner | joyner_b@bellsouth.net

*Senior Adult Men | A6-1

Jim Purvis | purvislkcty@comcast.net

 

11:00am

Adult Groups (coed/couples)

*Median Adults | C-201

Lex Carswell | lexcarswell@gmail.com

 

Not sure where to go?

ParkviewMapcolor11x17.pdf

 

 

 

 

 

Sitemap