Life Groups

8:30am | Adults

  • Median Adults Coed | Bill Brinkley | Room C-201 | billbrinkley58@gmail.com
  • Senior Adults Coed | Bobby Clark | Fellowship Hall | bc.2008@comcast.net
  • Senior Adults Women | Sandy Furches and Katrina Counts | Room A6 | sandyfurches@me.com | trinie58@aol.com
  • Senior Adults Men | Bob Greene | A6-1 | bgreene13@comcast.net

9:45am | Adults

  • College Singles Coed | Martha Jo Khachigan | Room C-213 | mjkha@comcast.net
  • Younger Adults Coed | Chris Hornbaker | Room C-205 | chrishornbaker@gmail.com
  • Younger Adults Coed | Matt Simpson | Room C-201 | matts@nrpforesters.com
  • Median Adults Coed | Larry Breeden | Room C-200 | larrybreeden11@msn.com
  • Senior Adults Coed | Donny Williams | Room C-204 
  • Adults Women (all ages) | Donna Beall | C-209 | donnabeall@att.net
  • Senior Adults Men | Jim Purvis | Room A6-2 | purvislkcty@comcast.net
  • Senior Adults Women | Sara Joyner | Room A6-1 | joyner_b@bellsouth.net

9:45am | NextGen

  • Infant-Kindergarten | Preschool and Nursery Departments
  • Children (Grades 1-5) | Clubhouse 
  • Students (Grades 6-12) | Cafe and Warehouse

11:00am | Adults

  • Median Adults Coed | Lex Carswell | Room C-201 | lexcarswell@gmail.com
Sitemap