Adult Life Groups | Phase 1 | Zoom Only

Our Life Groups will continue meeting on Sundays using Zoom, however, because of the schedule changes to our Sunday Worship times, some of our groups are unable to meet. 

If you are not part of a Life Group yet, we would love to have you join!  Contact the church office at 386.752.0681 or office@pbclc.com and we will be glad to assist you in finding the class that is right for you.

MORE INFORMATION

LIFE GROUP RESOURCES

The Gospel Project and Explore the Bible weekly study lessons and materials are available here. 

 

ZOOM

How to use Zoom

1. Download the Zoom app

2. Create a free account.

3. Log in and join the meeting using the appropriate ID number.

*This number will change with each meeting. Our Life Group leaders will contact their individual classes with the ID number each week. 

 

NEXTGEN LIFEGROUPS

OUr NextGen Life Groups are not meeting during Phase 1 of our campus reopening. Visit our NextGen Ministries page for more information:

Children | Students

 

LIFE GROUP LEADERS | CONTACT INFORMATION

If you did not receive an email from your Life Group leader, please reach out to them, as they may not have the correct contact information. As always, please contact the church office if you have any questions.

 

Bill Brinkley | billbrinkley@gmail.com

Bobby Clark | bc.2008@comcast.net

Sandy Furches | sandyfurches@me.com

Katrina Counts | trinie58@aol.com

Bob Greene | bgreene13@comcast.net

Martha Jo Khachigan | mjkha@comcast.net

Chris Hornbaker | chrishornbaker@gmail.com

Matt Simpson | matts@nrpsforesters.com

Larry Breeden | larrybreeden11@msn.com

Donny Williams | sandrapwilliams@gmail.com

Donna Beall | donnabeall@att.net

Jim Purvis | purvislkcty@comcast.net

Sara Joyner | joyner_b@bellsouth.net

Lex Carswell | lexcarswell@mail.com

Children's Life Groups | Daniel Morris | daniel@pbclc.com

Student Life Groups | Billy Young | students@pbclc.com

 

Sitemap